Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

170 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. HARVEY, IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. HE HAS A WARM AND UNDERSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNER. HIS DIAGNOSIS IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY SPOT ON. HE HAS BEEN MY GYNOCOLOGIST FOR MANY YEARS. AND I WOULDN'T HAVE ANYONE ELSE AS MY PHYSICIAN.
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Harvey is great. I always feel comfortable from the time I walk in the office. Great staff
SIERRA H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Harvey is so understanding and easy to work with.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful customer service. I really felt like Dr. Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns and came up with great options.
Stacey D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Harvey is very personable and always professional. Barb is also pretty great! :)
ROSE C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff were wonderful!
KRISTEN W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Harvey is the best!!
JORDAN J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harvey was able to assure me after I explained to him my worries and symptoms.
SHIRLEY T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good care by Dr. Harvey and nurses.
Jill C.
Submitted 07/13/21
This was one of my best experiences ever with a doctor and staff. I had a hysterectomy and the care and caring was unbelievable. I would recommend Dr. Harvey and his staff to anyone looking for a great ob/gyn. He fit me in quickly. Did an amazing job. And even after my surgery, I have been called twice by Dr. Harvey to follow up and see how I am doing. Totally amazing!!!! Thank you!
VANESSA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Questions or concerns are always addressed and everyone in the office is very friendly!
LYNN M.
Submitted 07/02/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Harvey. I was very comfortable. And his staff were very helpful.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Harvey is a great physician. He takes time to sit down and talk with you about any issues that you have. He’s also a very personable doctor. You do not ever feel rushed to finish up your appointment. My original doctor retired after about 20 years of me being his patient and I’m glad that I made the switch to Dr Harvey. I would highly recommend him.
Breazi W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Harvey. All questioned and concerns addressed.
KATIE S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone is so pleasant and Dr Harvey is very easy to talk to with any concerns.
MCKENZIE G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful Doctor, he is very understanding and knowledgeable
MELINDA W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Harvey was thorough and kind. Made a good effort to be empathetic.
JULIE O.
Submitted 06/05/21
new patient. nurse was responsive and gentle handling an emergency appointment. Dr Harvey attentive, patient, and called on Saturday. wonderful care.
SHIRLEY T.
Submitted 06/04/21
There is some hope of being more normal
MCKENZIE G.
Submitted 05/14/21
I love him he’s a very great doctor