Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

253 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIE S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Lovely easy to talk to
DAWN A.
Submitted 05/13/22
He’s excellent and so is his staff
KARI M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful as always. Everyone makes you feel easy and relaxed.
CARRIE J.
Submitted 05/08/22
Most comfortable Pap smear I've ever had. The least amount of pain, and nice Dr.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Harvey is in all ways attentive. He and his staff are on point, thorough, kind and very caring. I am blessed to have this amazing team as healthcare providers.
ANNMARIE M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Wonderful staff. Dr. Harvey is very personable, caring and puts the patient and their needs and concerns first!!!!!
ANDREA P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I had been living with a difficult condition for several years until my doctor referred me to see Dr. Harvey for help. Dr. Harvey has helped me be able to do things normally again. I am very thankful for him, his medical care, advice, and extremely talented surgical skills, which helped me regain health and be able to do things and be active again.
RUTH K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional, informative and easy to talk to. Great staff!
KRISTINA W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always a calm environment and he makes you feel super comfortable no matter the conversation.
MOLLY W.
Submitted 04/14/22
I couldn’t recommend Dr. Harvey enough. From switching mid pregnancy to him for a vbac with my second child, having an incredible delivery experience, to seeing him postpartum and now for annual exams, he is my absolute favorite doctor. Personality, professionalism, great bedside manner, attention to detail, personal care, he’s got it all. I would travel great distances to keep seeing him if I ever had to move.
CHELSY B.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is a phenomenal doctor!
COLLEEN R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Harvey made me feel comfortable and at ease. Took the time to explain the procedure i need to have done. Will definitely recommend.
ALISSA D.
Submitted 04/06/22
What a blessing! Doctor Harvey is kind, knowledgeable and professional. I felt cared for and comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy and during my cesarean. I have, and will continue to recommend him. Five stars!
SARAH B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Outstanding care and good conversation
LYNETTE W.
Submitted 04/01/22
I was very informed and feel like I am in safe hands. Got me in ASAP knowing I had family stuff to take care of. Staff are great too!
KENDRA P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always super professional and caring!
KATIE S.
Submitted 03/28/22
You know it’s great when you look forward to annuals!
TAYLOR R.
Submitted 03/28/22
I felt heard & supported throughout my whole pregnancy and delivery. Dr. Harvey is great!
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Gary Harvey is the best! He has always taken great care of me and my family.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Harvey always explains the problem and procedures ahead He is so easy to visit and ask questions