Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

278 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN V.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Harvey and his staff are kind, thoughtful and welcoming. They make going to the doctor enjoyable. I always receive excellent care and a thorough exam. I've had several OBGYN's over the years, but Dr. Harvey is my absolute favorite.
DAWN C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Harvey is so understanding and listens to all my concerns. He treats me very well. And gives me options and choices for my care. I highly recommend him.
LINDA M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always concerned
RENA L.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was referred to Dr Harvey by another doctor, and I could not have been more pleased with my experience at his office for my initial consultation and exam.
KALSEE O.
Submitted 07/28/22
Just love everything he is amazing
SUSAN K.
Submitted 07/24/22
Efficient and friendly staff, warm and caring atmosphere and finally Dr. Harvey himself made me very comfortable, answered all my questions and gave detailed information on diagnosis and prognosis. Fabulous
KEILA B.
Submitted 07/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Harvey’s for 14 years. He has performed 2 c-sections and a hysterectomy on me. He and his staff are by far the best around! He always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. He never rushes me and is extremely knowledgeable and an amazing surgeon!
AMY J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. I know I’m well taken care of there.
JOY T.
Submitted 07/16/22
I feel like I got excellent service and care.
JESSICA W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Harvey has excellent bedside manner and is straightforward. He is the best.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Doctor. Easy to talk to.
JILL C.
Submitted 06/27/22
I love Dr Harvey - he and his staff are amazing! Everything is easy and professional - I wouldn’t go any other place - thank you!!’ ❤️♥️❤️
BRIDGET F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Harvey is not just a great doctor but he also takes the time to listen to any concerns and explain them. His office is run very efficiently and all of the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend any female who is expecting a baby or that has any kind of female issue to reach out and let him help.
ELENA F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Harvey was friendly and knowledgeable. He didn’t rush and treated me like an individual. Would highly recommend.
WAYNET B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Harvey genuinely cares, he listens and is helpful!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very caring and explains things in ways the average person understands.
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Harvey is always courteous and takes the time to ask questions and answer any questions I have.
CLAIRE P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr.Harvey is a gem! Cannot say enough nice things about him and he is so knowledgeable. I know I’m in great hands with Dr.Harvey and his team
FAYE M.
Submitted 06/03/22
I waited four years for my rectocele surgery because I live out town and I wanted to find a doctor who had performed many surgeries like the one I needed. I read lots of his reviews and felt like he would be who I was looking for. He was ver kind and professional and answered all my questions. I never felt like I was taking too much of his time. He also has very nice nurses and office ladies who were a big help for me as I had forms and questions that I had to ask about over the phone. I wasn’t nervous and my surgery went well. I will certainly recommend Dr Harvey to anyone who has similar problems. FD May
SHARON T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Caring..thoughtful..kept me aprised of everything that would take place. Answered all my concerns.