Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

191 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL P.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Harvey for almost 9 years and his bedside manner is top notch. I love Barb too as shes easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say. Dr Harvey and his team are the Best of the Best
KRISTI W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Harvey was pleasant, prompt and professional. He discussed options and provided me with a plan that I was satisfied with.
RAINA W.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff was friendly and Dr Harvey was very knowledgeable and kind.
MEAGEN R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always so professional and kind!
LYNN M.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always the office lady’s are great nice welcoming. Dr Harvey listens and answers my questions and concerns. Thank you for taking care of me.
MICHELE W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always professional, caring, informative visits with Dr Harvey. His staff excels in kindness. Always prompt and polite. I am blessed to have such a wonderful team navigate Optimum health.
VICKI A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a joy to see all the friendly Staff and Doctor Harvey!! They are all wonderful!!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful customer service. I felt like Dr Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns.
Courtney J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Harvey is the best! He is always professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and I always feel taken care of. Plus his nurse Barb is amazing! I hope they are both my medical providers for years to come.
JAN G.
Submitted 09/17/21
To start, I have been pretty healthy my whole life, so I don’t spend a great deal of time in doctors offices… with that said, I was so impressed with the kindness and friendliness and efficiency of your front desk staff! Then came your wonderful ruse, she was very calm and sweet, leaving me a lot less anxious! Dr Harvey was amazing, very professional and easy to understand when explaining what was going on with me. I really appreciated his simple and clear directions on what needed to be done….I highly recommend your office for everything! Thank you!!
JULIETA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Harvey, has empathy and professional relationship with patient- I feel bless to be a patient of Dr. Harvey- he came highly recommended and has disappointed me
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Less than a year ago, I had complete prolapse repair surgery with a different doctor. Unknown to me, the method used was outdated by 25 years and had zero chance of success. Fortunately I found Dr. Harvey for my second surgery. I found Dr. Harvey to be very professional and extremely kind during the entire process. He never appeared rushed, answered all my questions, explained everything in detail, and was available by phone when I needed to speak with him. His office staff and nurse are the same, professional, competent and kind. Dr. Harvey uses the best available technique and is highly skilled and experienced. I’m confident this repair is completely successful for the long term. I am very grateful.
COURTNEY B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have always had a great experience going to Dr. Harvey’s office!
MELINDA W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very helpful
TAMARA D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff are very professional and it’s great they remember who I am and that is why I continue my care there.
ALLISON W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey is kind, highly intelligent, trustworthy, and genuinely empathetic.
CONNIE I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was so pleasant and put me at ease. Thank you
TYANA W.
Submitted 08/23/21
.
LISA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Caring staff, NO rushed corporate feel to the office, homey environment.
KYONG K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Harvey is amazing!!! Thank you.