Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELINDA W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Harvey was thorough and kind. Made a good effort to be empathetic.
JULIE O.
Submitted 06/05/21
new patient. nurse was responsive and gentle handling an emergency appointment. Dr Harvey attentive, patient, and called on Saturday. wonderful care.
SHIRLEY T.
Submitted 06/04/21
There is some hope of being more normal
MCKENZIE G.
Submitted 05/14/21
I love him he’s a very great doctor
LACY S.
Submitted 04/21/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Harvey and his staff, they are kind caring and efficient in everything that they do. I highly recommend them if you're looking for the best care!.
SASHA O.
Submitted 04/12/21
FINALLY! A physician that will listen to what you have to say!
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great front desk experience. Dr. Harvey listened to me and asked questions. I am pleased with my experience with him today.
PAIGE K.
Submitted 03/07/21
The front desk is friendly and helpful, the nurse is extremely kind and reassuring, and I could not say enough about Dr. Harvey! He is professional but yet funny and it is such a relaxed environment. My husband and I really enjoy our visits with him!
TERI B.
Submitted 02/23/21
very professional , thank you !
BARBARA A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Harvey has always been patient with clients.
GWENDOLYN D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always feel like family! Dr. Harvey is such a great guy.
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Harvey was as pleasant as ever and offered great advice and good care. Always happy when I leave his office.
DALEY S.
Submitted 01/25/21
AMELIA S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Thumbs up
NEVA P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Harvey & his staff. I can call his Nurse Barb & she always calls me back & answers my questions. Would Highly recommend Dr. Harvey.
THERESA G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always great seeing Dr. Harvey. He creates a comfortable experience.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr.Harvey was vary straight forward on my procedure coming up, which i like about him.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Harvey is competent, experienced and talented, which I expect from a surgeon. He is also a compassionate and caring person who considers the comfort and well-being of his patients. He is lucky to have office staff who are helpful and kind. I was treated very well from the very beginning.
JODI H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Harvey and staff are very friendly and professional. They all take time to visit.
PATSY S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative