Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.92/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The only OBGYN I’ve gone back to see and continue to go back to see 10/10
HAILEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Harvey had amazing bedside manner and was very down to earth. I did not feel rushed at all and he made sure any questions I had were answered. He was very transparent and very knowledgeable about the specific procedure I saw him for. I feel very confident using him as a surgeon. I would highly recommend him.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Professional and friendly office and staff. My appointment with Dr. Harvey did not feel at all rushed, all my health information was discussed & questions were answered. Very positive experience overall!
JEANNA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The ladies in the office were so welcoming and patient with me. Loved the nurse! Dr. Harvey was amazing and explained to me everything I needed to know. I would recommend this office to any woman!
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional while being friendly across the board, staff, nurses and Dr. Harvey. I felt listened to, and am confident in my diagnosis and treatment.
CORTNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. harvey was very personable, and made my first doctors appointment enjoyable and comfortable.
JULIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Harvey and his entire staff are beyond amazing! The front desk staff and the medical assistant were very nice, helpful and reassuring. When you have an appointment, they will spend the whole scheduled period with you if need be. When I came in to see Dr. Harvey, he’d already reviewed the reasons for my coming in and my file. I didn’t feel rushed. He takes time to listen and time to explain. Then he always asks if I have any other questions. I am very grateful for him!
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I’m am very pleased with the care that Dr. Harvey and his staff provide.
KATHRYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Harvey is always very kind and you can tell he really cares about his patients.
TRACEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Everything went well.
SHERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Harvey is a great OB provider, very through and willing to answer all of your questions. Staff is excellent, service is prompt, appreciate knowing your anticipated bill prior to appointments.
KIMBER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I felt heard and validated. I also really appreciated the time spent in helping me understand my challenges and best options for support.
LUCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Professional and caring.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I’ve been going to Harvey for 8 years and won’t go anywhere else. He’s the best!
MAKALINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Harvey and his entire staff were amazing! They were so welcoming and kind, Dr Harvey is very professional and took me in as a new client immediately due to a bad experience with another doctor at Western Montana Clinic. The difference in care was completely opposite from the horrible previous experience with WMC. Thank you guys so much for taking such good care of me.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Harvey and his staff are professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I have been pleased with their service for many years and highly recommend them for your OB/GYN needs.
DANIELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Harvey is the best! Always professional, dependable, knowledgeable, and friendly!
CARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Harvey is a wonderful physician. So knowledgable, informative and caring. When you visit with Dr Harvey, you never feel rushed or just a number. You feel as though he is 100% focused on you and giving you the best professional care . I have recommended Dr Harvey to all my friends. His staff is very personable, caring and professional and a great team
BESSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I wish I would have gone to him sooner!
KRISTIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great as always