Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Harvey is the best!!! My earlier review mistakenly shows only 2 stars. Not sure how that happened, but he’s the best doctor!! Love Dr. Harvey!!!
ANNIE N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Harvey is the best!!!
ELAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr.Harvey is the best...His kindness and concern know no bounds. I felt very positive about his care and wanting the best outcome for me. He is very upfront and easy to talk to and takes the time to do so. Melissa his nurse, receptionist etc.is the best also.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Got me in right away to help me with something urgent. Thank you!
NEVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Called at 1:10 & got me at 2:00 Thank you!
COLLEEN C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very welcoming office and Dr Harvey explained my options thoroughly and satisfactorily. Answered all of my questions. Thanks to each person that helped me. Sincerely Colleen C.
Elisabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I have been meaning to share what a positive experience I had with Dr Harvey and his staff for my surgery in 2023. His professionalism and kind and calming demeanor really stood out to me.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Harvey has always been very professional and courteous every time I've seen him. He went above and beyond this last Christmas 2023, I'm a FTM and had a very bad scare and couldn't get ahold of the nurse line. He called me personally on Christmas to talk with me and assuaged my fears so that I didn't make an unnecessary trip to the ER to check on my baby. I highly recommend him. You and your family are in excellent hands!
RAYLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Harvey listens & takes time to discuss any concerns you may have. He also gives you info so you can make decisions based on what's best for your situation. I have recommended Dr. Harvey to a couple of people & was surprised to learn 1 of them had already been recommended by someone else.
AMANDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Harvey for 30 years. He’s the best in town. Very knowledgeable and his staff is very helpful and caring.
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Harvey is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and very kind and answers all your questions and concerns. I would and have recommended him to others.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Harvey is a very caring and qualified physician. He makes you very comfortable so that you can talk about your concerns comfortably. When you leave his office you feel confident that you had all you questions answered and your exam was thorough. I do not hesitate in any way to recommend him. You can have complete confidence in him.
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Harvey was very thorough and he listened well to my concerns. I would gladly go to him for surgery when the time comes
LEXI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Harvey and his team are very welcoming and offer compassionate healthcare. They truly listen and get you the care that’s needed.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
From my first appointment to the actual surgery, Dr Harvey and his team have been not only competent and professional but genuinely caring. I felt I could ask as many questions as I had a need to fully understand my procedure. I have already recommended Dr. Harvey to a friend who may need the same type of prolapse surgery.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Harvey is great!
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great the result of surgery was very good
CHEYENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great Dr!
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
First I got my appointment quickly. I had little wait time in waiting room. Staff was friendly. Dr Harvey was very pleasant getting to know me. His evaluation was knowledgeable. He recommended a follow up US which he did immediately. My first transvaginal US done in radiology was very painful; Dr Harvey did it with no discomfort. We had our results immediately!! I would refer to him 100%.
LILIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I like my doctor, he is very gentle and smart.