Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

199 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Harvey is great!
CORINNA K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful
SYDNEY C.
Submitted 11/18/21
He’s very nice and helpful
HEIDI H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I couldn’t be happier with the care I have received at Dr Harvey’s office.
BELLE B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Harvey does an excellent job, he cares about your well-being and follows up on any thing that is a concern . His staff is also well trained and very polite and understanding
EVELINE S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Harvey is my doctor for many years and I highly recommend him. He provides excellent care and he makes time to listen.
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Harvey and his staff are always amazing!!
TAMMY A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr.Harvy is an amazing doctor he explains what ever the situation is he also Listens to The patient And Addresses the patient's needs Doctor Harvey is kind and calm as well as his staff I would recommend Gary Harvy to any one
CAROL P.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Harvey for almost 9 years and his bedside manner is top notch. I love Barb too as shes easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say. Dr Harvey and his team are the Best of the Best
KRISTI W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Harvey was pleasant, prompt and professional. He discussed options and provided me with a plan that I was satisfied with.
RAINA W.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff was friendly and Dr Harvey was very knowledgeable and kind.
MEAGEN R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always so professional and kind!
LYNN M.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always the office lady’s are great nice welcoming. Dr Harvey listens and answers my questions and concerns. Thank you for taking care of me.
MICHELE W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always professional, caring, informative visits with Dr Harvey. His staff excels in kindness. Always prompt and polite. I am blessed to have such a wonderful team navigate Optimum health.
VICKI A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a joy to see all the friendly Staff and Doctor Harvey!! They are all wonderful!!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful customer service. I felt like Dr Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns.
Courtney J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Harvey is the best! He is always professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and I always feel taken care of. Plus his nurse Barb is amazing! I hope they are both my medical providers for years to come.
JAN G.
Submitted 09/17/21
To start, I have been pretty healthy my whole life, so I don’t spend a great deal of time in doctors offices… with that said, I was so impressed with the kindness and friendliness and efficiency of your front desk staff! Then came your wonderful ruse, she was very calm and sweet, leaving me a lot less anxious! Dr Harvey was amazing, very professional and easy to understand when explaining what was going on with me. I really appreciated his simple and clear directions on what needed to be done….I highly recommend your office for everything! Thank you!!
JULIETA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Harvey, has empathy and professional relationship with patient- I feel bless to be a patient of Dr. Harvey- he came highly recommended and has disappointed me
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Less than a year ago, I had complete prolapse repair surgery with a different doctor. Unknown to me, the method used was outdated by 25 years and had zero chance of success. Fortunately I found Dr. Harvey for my second surgery. I found Dr. Harvey to be very professional and extremely kind during the entire process. He never appeared rushed, answered all my questions, explained everything in detail, and was available by phone when I needed to speak with him. His office staff and nurse are the same, professional, competent and kind. Dr. Harvey uses the best available technique and is highly skilled and experienced. I’m confident this repair is completely successful for the long term. I am very grateful.