Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always a calm environment and he makes you feel super comfortable no matter the conversation.
MOLLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I couldn’t recommend Dr. Harvey enough. From switching mid pregnancy to him for a vbac with my second child, having an incredible delivery experience, to seeing him postpartum and now for annual exams, he is my absolute favorite doctor. Personality, professionalism, great bedside manner, attention to detail, personal care, he’s got it all. I would travel great distances to keep seeing him if I ever had to move.
CHELSY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He is a phenomenal doctor!
COLLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Harvey made me feel comfortable and at ease. Took the time to explain the procedure i need to have done. Will definitely recommend.
ALISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
What a blessing! Doctor Harvey is kind, knowledgeable and professional. I felt cared for and comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy and during my cesarean. I have, and will continue to recommend him. Five stars!
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Outstanding care and good conversation
LYNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I was very informed and feel like I am in safe hands. Got me in ASAP knowing I had family stuff to take care of. Staff are great too!
KENDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Always super professional and caring!
KATIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
You know it’s great when you look forward to annuals!
TAYLOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I felt heard & supported throughout my whole pregnancy and delivery. Dr. Harvey is great!
CRYSTAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Gary Harvey is the best! He has always taken great care of me and my family.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Harvey always explains the problem and procedures ahead He is so easy to visit and ask questions
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly, efficient, timely, knowledgeable….tidy, clean office
CAMILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Harvey always makes me feel comfortable and is always there to help.
LEONA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harvey is a GREAT DR.
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
ABIGAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Harvey is very kind and listens to his patients needs. The best gynecologist I’ve had!
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Harvey is a knowledgeable, kind, and considerate professional. Whatever your needs are he is the best choice around.
CASSANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly, helpful, comfortable
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Professional & caring patient service