Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatyana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Harvey feels like family. Very kind and caring man. I only recommend him.:)
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Harvey is the best GYN I've ever had!
INDIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor Harvey was very professional and the nurse was very kind I felt relaxed through the whole procedure
SEBASTIEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great nurses friendly welcome and awesome doctor
HEIDI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor Harvey, his nursing staff and office staff are simply amazing! I have been going to Dr. Harvey for over 20 years. His knowledge, expertise and compassion are incomparable. In that time, I have crossed a broad spectrum of women's health services from infertility, numerous pregnancy complications, childbirth, minor procedures and surgeries, and of course preventative care. I am so grateful to have had him there with me, every step of the way. I honestly don't know how he manages to do all that he does, so I surmise that Dr. Gary Harvey is a lesser known alias of Superman.
KATHERAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Harvey is amazing
CAMILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor! Always has time to answer all my questions.
JAMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Harvey is not only an exceptional doctor, he is exceptional in actually caring for his patients! He is the best!
AMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful! Love the mask less, smiling staff! So refreshing. Dr Harvey was knowledgeable and personable.
SHERRI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
One of the best docs around!
JANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. HARVEY and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I always feel that I'm in good hands!
NANCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Harvey is an awesome man. He makes you feel very comfortable in a very embarrassing and vulnerable situation. I think he really listened to you as well.
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I love Harvey. Is is one of the best
ASHLEIGH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Harvey is always so nice and friendly and reassuring every time I’ve been in the office.
TRACI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Harvey gives top notch care and I highly recommend him to everyone that inquires about who I see for care.
DEVON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr.Harvey is very professional yet kind.
BILLIEJO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff and doctor!
BONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Harvey addressed health issues immediately and even called after hours to check on me and set up a referral.
EMMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional and kind
AUDREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
On time and thorough