Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a joy to see all the friendly Staff and Doctor Harvey!! They are all wonderful!!
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful customer service. I felt like Dr Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns.
Courtney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Harvey is the best! He is always professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and I always feel taken care of. Plus his nurse Barb is amazing! I hope they are both my medical providers for years to come.
JAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
To start, I have been pretty healthy my whole life, so I don’t spend a great deal of time in doctors offices… with that said, I was so impressed with the kindness and friendliness and efficiency of your front desk staff! Then came your wonderful ruse, she was very calm and sweet, leaving me a lot less anxious! Dr Harvey was amazing, very professional and easy to understand when explaining what was going on with me. I really appreciated his simple and clear directions on what needed to be done….I highly recommend your office for everything! Thank you!!
JULIETA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Harvey, has empathy and professional relationship with patient- I feel bless to be a patient of Dr. Harvey- he came highly recommended and has disappointed me
CATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Less than a year ago, I had complete prolapse repair surgery with a different doctor. Unknown to me, the method used was outdated by 25 years and had zero chance of success. Fortunately I found Dr. Harvey for my second surgery. I found Dr. Harvey to be very professional and extremely kind during the entire process. He never appeared rushed, answered all my questions, explained everything in detail, and was available by phone when I needed to speak with him. His office staff and nurse are the same, professional, competent and kind. Dr. Harvey uses the best available technique and is highly skilled and experienced. I’m confident this repair is completely successful for the long term. I am very grateful.
COURTNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have always had a great experience going to Dr. Harvey’s office!
MELINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very helpful
TAMARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff are very professional and it’s great they remember who I am and that is why I continue my care there.
ALLISON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey is kind, highly intelligent, trustworthy, and genuinely empathetic.
CONNIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was so pleasant and put me at ease. Thank you
TYANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Caring staff, NO rushed corporate feel to the office, homey environment.
KYONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Harvey is amazing!!! Thank you.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Harvey and his whole staff are wonderful and caring. They are very thorough and knowledgeable.
JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. HARVEY, IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. HE HAS A WARM AND UNDERSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNER. HIS DIAGNOSIS IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY SPOT ON. HE HAS BEEN MY GYNOCOLOGIST FOR MANY YEARS. AND I WOULDN'T HAVE ANYONE ELSE AS MY PHYSICIAN.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Harvey is great. I always feel comfortable from the time I walk in the office. Great staff
SIERRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Harvey is so understanding and easy to work with.
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful customer service. I really felt like Dr. Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns and came up with great options.
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Harvey is very personable and always professional. Barb is also pretty great! :)