Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff were wonderful!
KRISTEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Harvey is the best!!
JORDAN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harvey was able to assure me after I explained to him my worries and symptoms.
SHIRLEY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good care by Dr. Harvey and nurses.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
This was one of my best experiences ever with a doctor and staff. I had a hysterectomy and the care and caring was unbelievable. I would recommend Dr. Harvey and his staff to anyone looking for a great ob/gyn. He fit me in quickly. Did an amazing job. And even after my surgery, I have been called twice by Dr. Harvey to follow up and see how I am doing. Totally amazing!!!! Thank you!
VANESSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Questions or concerns are always addressed and everyone in the office is very friendly!
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Harvey. I was very comfortable. And his staff were very helpful.
MICHELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Harvey is a great physician. He takes time to sit down and talk with you about any issues that you have. He’s also a very personable doctor. You do not ever feel rushed to finish up your appointment. My original doctor retired after about 20 years of me being his patient and I’m glad that I made the switch to Dr Harvey. I would highly recommend him.
Breazi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Harvey. All questioned and concerns addressed.
KATIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone is so pleasant and Dr Harvey is very easy to talk to with any concerns.
MCKENZIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful Doctor, he is very understanding and knowledgeable
MELINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Harvey was thorough and kind. Made a good effort to be empathetic.
JULIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
new patient. nurse was responsive and gentle handling an emergency appointment. Dr Harvey attentive, patient, and called on Saturday. wonderful care.
SHIRLEY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
There is some hope of being more normal
MCKENZIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I love him he’s a very great doctor
LACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Harvey and his staff, they are kind caring and efficient in everything that they do. I highly recommend them if you're looking for the best care!.
SASHA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
FINALLY! A physician that will listen to what you have to say!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Great front desk experience. Dr. Harvey listened to me and asked questions. I am pleased with my experience with him today.
PAIGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
The front desk is friendly and helpful, the nurse is extremely kind and reassuring, and I could not say enough about Dr. Harvey! He is professional but yet funny and it is such a relaxed environment. My husband and I really enjoy our visits with him!
TERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
very professional , thank you !