Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Harvey has always been patient with clients.
GWENDOLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Always feel like family! Dr. Harvey is such a great guy.
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Harvey was as pleasant as ever and offered great advice and good care. Always happy when I leave his office.
DALEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
AMELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Thumbs up
NEVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Harvey & his staff. I can call his Nurse Barb & she always calls me back & answers my questions. Would Highly recommend Dr. Harvey.
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Always great seeing Dr. Harvey. He creates a comfortable experience.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr.Harvey was vary straight forward on my procedure coming up, which i like about him.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Harvey is competent, experienced and talented, which I expect from a surgeon. He is also a compassionate and caring person who considers the comfort and well-being of his patients. He is lucky to have office staff who are helpful and kind. I was treated very well from the very beginning.
JODI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Harvey and staff are very friendly and professional. They all take time to visit.
PATSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative
WENDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone is awesome in this office.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Felt 100% comfortable talking to Dr. Harvey about my concerns. He did a spectacular job diagnosing my concerns. Every meeting I have had - initial, pre-op, post-op, bedside, and 5 weeks later- Dr. Harvey has shown compassion, concern, and expertise in his field. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
SHERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Very excellent and professional service from all staff. Dr. Harvey very nice man, very informative. Would recommend Dr. Harvey to friends and family. Thank you
SHELLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
From my very first visit I was impressed with Dr. Harvey, his nurse and office staff. They made you feel welcome and comfortable. I had to have a surgery and Dr. Harvey was very helpful and took the time to answer my questions and any concerns I had. The surgery went well and the follow up visit did also. I would totally and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Harvey!
MAXINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Always professional and caring.
SHALISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Harvey is consistently sensitive, respectful, and thorough. He does not over manage or over dictate my care, which I appreciate since I've already had several children and this is not my first go-around. The office is prompt and helpful.
INGRID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
It’s always great, I feel confortable asking questions.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Harvey is an excellent doctor. He made me feel very comfortable before and after my laparoscopic surgery to remove a large fibroid. If you're looking for an experienced surgeon, look no further! I'm so thankful I found him and I will be recommending his services to everyone!
CASSIDY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.harvey is hands down the best ob in missoula!