Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone is awesome in this office.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Felt 100% comfortable talking to Dr. Harvey about my concerns. He did a spectacular job diagnosing my concerns. Every meeting I have had - initial, pre-op, post-op, bedside, and 5 weeks later- Dr. Harvey has shown compassion, concern, and expertise in his field. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
SHERRY S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very excellent and professional service from all staff. Dr. Harvey very nice man, very informative. Would recommend Dr. Harvey to friends and family. Thank you
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 10/07/20
From my very first visit I was impressed with Dr. Harvey, his nurse and office staff. They made you feel welcome and comfortable. I had to have a surgery and Dr. Harvey was very helpful and took the time to answer my questions and any concerns I had. The surgery went well and the follow up visit did also. I would totally and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Harvey!
MAXINE T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always professional and caring.
SHALISSA L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Harvey is consistently sensitive, respectful, and thorough. He does not over manage or over dictate my care, which I appreciate since I've already had several children and this is not my first go-around. The office is prompt and helpful.
INGRID G.
Submitted 09/21/20
It’s always great, I feel confortable asking questions.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Harvey is an excellent doctor. He made me feel very comfortable before and after my laparoscopic surgery to remove a large fibroid. If you're looking for an experienced surgeon, look no further! I'm so thankful I found him and I will be recommending his services to everyone!
CASSIDY H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.harvey is hands down the best ob in missoula!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 08/29/20
From the second I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Great staff, straightforward and kind Doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had rectocele and cystocele, and didn’t even know how to put into words how my body wasn’t working. So grateful that Dr. Harvey’s surgery made everything work correctly. I got my life back.
KATIE S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone is so friendly and Dr Harvey is professional and listens to your concerns.
HOLLY S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
JESSICA J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Harvey is the best! Always makes you feel so comfortable!! He never makes you feel rushed! Love his conversations.
JOYCE G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Harvey is one doctor that explains and helps resolve the issues that you may be having. I would highly recommend him
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everything went just as described with my surgery and recovery. Dr. Harvey is very personable and talked me through the whole procedure. He also reported back on testing very quickly and personally called to check on me after I was discharged.
Rosanne F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was very surprised with Dr. Harvey. I read all the reviews but meeting the man was more than I expected. He is so kind, and listens intently answering each question. After surgery he called me to give me lab results and then visited and wanted to know how I was, answering questions I had. He is never in a hurry. When a woman sees a male doctor you are somewhat uncomfortable, at least I am. With Dr. Harvey he goes out of his way to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone! His nurse is exceptional as are the girls at the desk. They are all so kind and understanding. You will not be disappointed if you need his services.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good everyone has been GREAT!
SUSAN K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always professional. Always treated with respect and concern. Thank you
Kristy B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Harvey always takes the time to listen to all my questions. I never feel rushed and he is very nice and easy to talk about issues I am experiencing.