Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Harvey always takes the time to listen and address concerns!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Harvey is one of the best, highly qualified Female Dr's is Missoula. He is extremely superior in the surgical and diagnostic area of all-types of female care. Well beyond delivering babies.
CINDY B.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was my first time seeing Dr. Harvey, he makes you feel so comfortable in his exam and goes into detail on how to treat your condition. He is polite, caring Doctor Thank You
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harvey was extremely caring and professional. I had to have surgery unexpectedly and he went through everything with me step by step. After surgery, he called me at home twice to check on me personally. I would highly recommend him.
ANNMARIE M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Harvey is a wonderful physician! He is personable, caring and understanding to any needs or concerns. His staff is friendly and his nurse is extremely competent and caring and is great about answering any questions. I feel extremely confident with the care I receive at all times.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Harey has been my gynecologist for many years. He is cordial and makes me feel comfortable. He is very professional in his manner and his thoroughness. I am so happy that I have a Dr. of gynecology that always gives me good advice and is so sincere.
KAYLA E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Made sure I left there satisfied with my care. Has been my doctor since my pregnancy, would not seek help elsewhere. Barb is also an amazing nurse. The whole staff is wonderful
LEIGH K.
Submitted 02/27/20
If you are looking for a great doctor or a great surgeon Dr. Harvey is your guy. He is personable and easy to be around but he is also one of the best in the business. Good bedside manner but also all business when it comes to surgery.
Jamie H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Harvey has always been professional and good at what he does.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 02/14/20
All around great doctor. Very knowledgeable and kind.
TERESA J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Harvey and his office staff are the best!
SUMMER M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very kind, very knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone.
THYLER D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Ladies at the front are so sweet and never make checking in uncomfortable. Dr. Harvey and his nurse are the best in town. They both are so personable and help me address any concerns. Keep it up
KAREN K.
Submitted 01/18/20
nurses and staff were awesome! great team,
LEIGH K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Harvey recently performed a hysterectomy on me and I'm pleased with how the procedure went. I knew I was in good hands and all went mostly as planned. He rounded on me early the next morning and was generous with his time and thoughtful with his information sharing.
MINDY B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very accommodating for my bust schedule and got me in to see him fast! A good man and a good doctor. So glad he is practicing in Missoula!
MADISON K.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Harvey is very patient, and kind. He is very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him.
NICHOLE Z.
Submitted 12/20/19
Thanks for your time, Dr. Harvey and Barb!
RENEE N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great appointment ! Very thorough and helpful!
MARY W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent care