Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Harvey was very thorough and he listened well to my concerns. I would gladly go to him for surgery when the time comes
LEXI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Harvey and his team are very welcoming and offer compassionate healthcare. They truly listen and get you the care that’s needed.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
From my first appointment to the actual surgery, Dr Harvey and his team have been not only competent and professional but genuinely caring. I felt I could ask as many questions as I had a need to fully understand my procedure. I have already recommended Dr. Harvey to a friend who may need the same type of prolapse surgery.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Harvey is great!
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great the result of surgery was very good
CHEYENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great Dr!
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
First I got my appointment quickly. I had little wait time in waiting room. Staff was friendly. Dr Harvey was very pleasant getting to know me. His evaluation was knowledgeable. He recommended a follow up US which he did immediately. My first transvaginal US done in radiology was very painful; Dr Harvey did it with no discomfort. We had our results immediately!! I would refer to him 100%.
LILIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I like my doctor, he is very gentle and smart.
DEBBI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everybody is so nice. Dr Harvey takes his time going over everything
Cammie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Harvey is an angel in disguise. He is one of the very few Drs. that I’ve encountered who truly listens to his patients & helps them!! I have been in awe of the solutions that he makes seem so easy after having other OB/GYN Drs. make you feel like you’re lying, a baby, & your questions go unanswered. He is so efficient! The problem is solved the 1st visit, The ball gets rolling for the solution on the 1st visit, & he gets the job done! I have had a few surgeries with him & the 1st time I was in shock when the day after I went home… HE PERSONALLY CALLED TO CHECK ON ME! He’s one of thee most kind & decent humans I’ve ever met. My friend Christy suggested him to me when I was needing a Dr. on this side of the state & I’m so glad it was Dr. Harvey. The staff is also amazingly efficient, kind, & so willing to make things work for their patients. I just think Dr. Harvey, The Nurses, The Office Staff are all such great people!
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Awesome physician and support staff. Dr. Harvey listens!
RONNI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Harvey is wonderful
NANETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Harvey is the best and truly cares about his patients! His staff and front office are awesome and are first class.
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Office experience was great, felt like they cared about my health
LANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
The receptionist is always great! Phones are answered promptly and you don’t have to go through many recordings answering questions only to have to wait for return call. Melissa is very helpful with scheduling, insurance, etc. I would recommend Dr. Harvey as a Urogynocologist. He is knowledgeable, caring & skilled in his field. I needed two separate procedures. He contacted & helped in coordinating surgery with another surgeon plus pre op and post op visits. This was especially helpful since I lived in a city miles from Missoula. Dr. Harvey did one procedure and another by a general surgeon. Pleased with results.
SHERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr.Harvey & staff are AMAZING! I would highly recommend him.
ERNESTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very professionnel. Great staff, Very responsive to questions. Dr. Harvey, was Very informative and professionnel. I highly tecomend this Dr.
SONJA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Harvey is professional and caring.
TAMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I've been seeing Dr. Harvey for years and am always satisfied with him. He's a great doctor.
JORDAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Harvey is always cordial, willing to listen and answer any questions you may have and take the time to care for your needs properly.