Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALEY S.
Submitted 01/25/21
AMELIA S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Thumbs up
NEVA P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Harvey & his staff. I can call his Nurse Barb & she always calls me back & answers my questions. Would Highly recommend Dr. Harvey.
THERESA G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always great seeing Dr. Harvey. He creates a comfortable experience.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr.Harvey was vary straight forward on my procedure coming up, which i like about him.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Harvey is competent, experienced and talented, which I expect from a surgeon. He is also a compassionate and caring person who considers the comfort and well-being of his patients. He is lucky to have office staff who are helpful and kind. I was treated very well from the very beginning.
JODI H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Harvey and staff are very friendly and professional. They all take time to visit.
PATSY S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative
WENDY H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone is awesome in this office.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Felt 100% comfortable talking to Dr. Harvey about my concerns. He did a spectacular job diagnosing my concerns. Every meeting I have had - initial, pre-op, post-op, bedside, and 5 weeks later- Dr. Harvey has shown compassion, concern, and expertise in his field. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
SHERRY S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very excellent and professional service from all staff. Dr. Harvey very nice man, very informative. Would recommend Dr. Harvey to friends and family. Thank you
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 10/07/20
From my very first visit I was impressed with Dr. Harvey, his nurse and office staff. They made you feel welcome and comfortable. I had to have a surgery and Dr. Harvey was very helpful and took the time to answer my questions and any concerns I had. The surgery went well and the follow up visit did also. I would totally and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Harvey!
MAXINE T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always professional and caring.
SHALISSA L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Harvey is consistently sensitive, respectful, and thorough. He does not over manage or over dictate my care, which I appreciate since I've already had several children and this is not my first go-around. The office is prompt and helpful.
INGRID G.
Submitted 09/21/20
It’s always great, I feel confortable asking questions.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Harvey is an excellent doctor. He made me feel very comfortable before and after my laparoscopic surgery to remove a large fibroid. If you're looking for an experienced surgeon, look no further! I'm so thankful I found him and I will be recommending his services to everyone!
CASSIDY H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.harvey is hands down the best ob in missoula!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 08/29/20
From the second I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Great staff, straightforward and kind Doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had rectocele and cystocele, and didn’t even know how to put into words how my body wasn’t working. So grateful that Dr. Harvey’s surgery made everything work correctly. I got my life back.
KATIE S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone is so friendly and Dr Harvey is professional and listens to your concerns.