Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

278 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMIE D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Harvey is not only an exceptional doctor, he is exceptional in actually caring for his patients! He is the best!
AMY J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful! Love the mask less, smiling staff! So refreshing. Dr Harvey was knowledgeable and personable.
SHERRI U.
Submitted 01/27/22
One of the best docs around!
JANIE S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. HARVEY and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I always feel that I'm in good hands!
NANCY F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Harvey is an awesome man. He makes you feel very comfortable in a very embarrassing and vulnerable situation. I think he really listened to you as well.
JESSICA C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I love Harvey. Is is one of the best
ASHLEIGH M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Harvey is always so nice and friendly and reassuring every time I’ve been in the office.
TRACI P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Harvey gives top notch care and I highly recommend him to everyone that inquires about who I see for care.
DEVON M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr.Harvey is very professional yet kind.
BILLIEJO B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff and doctor!
BONNIE T.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Harvey addressed health issues immediately and even called after hours to check on me and set up a referral.
EMMA M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional and kind
AUDREY B.
Submitted 12/23/21
On time and thorough
MARSHA K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly and compassionate staff.
KRISTI W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional, prompt and thorough. Helpful offic staff.
SHERRI M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Harvey cares about his patients and takes time with you and makes you feel comfortable.He is very skilled and experienced. I referred a 75 year old friend of mine to him and her medical needs were met. She will be back to see him.
MARJORIE H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Office staff helpful and courteous. Dr Harvey is a good listener and very helpful.
ROBIN S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Staff was extremely kind and informative Dr Harvey was reassuring on correcting my problem with straight forward information and solutions.
ABIGAIL B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Harvey is a great listener, very trustworthy, and an amazing doctor!
JULIE S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Harvey is great!