Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILLIEJO B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Harvey was great as always!
TRACY A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Harvey has been my gynecologist for 26 years. I truly trust Dr. Harvey with my health care and his staff is also excellent. Thank you for years of fantastic care.
DIXIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Office staff very nice. Dr. Harvey extremely nice and informative.
RENE D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Harvey’s office was very professional and efficient from the check in to the end . Highly recommend Dr Harvey for honest caring bedside manner .
DAWN C.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was there for my annual exam. Dr Harvey is very kind and professional. He answered my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
AMY C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Had a robotic hysterectomy by Dr. Havey. Everything went great! He was very informative and kind.
Melodee S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nurse Barb is the kindest next to Doc Harvey. They are caring, kind, medical professionals that have my care as a top priority.
DIANA Y.
Submitted 11/25/19
Comfortable and nice environment! Nurse was very nice and caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/25/19
As a new patient, Dr Harvey made me feel comfortable, welcomed, heard, understood as well as validated. He was very confident in his recommendations, and so am I. I am excited to continue my care with him.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
HEIDI J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Harvey & his staff are caring & responsive. I am thankful for their great care.
DIANNE D.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Harvey is wonderful. Besides being extremely competent, he is an old school gentleman and makes you feel very comfortable during your exam.
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Checked in at 2:30, didn’t see someone until 3:45pm. Our appointment was at 3pm. Other than that experience was good.
Belle B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Harvey and his nurse Barb are very professional. They always ask and Listen to my concerns. I value their advice and care. The staff in the office are friendly and do a great job too.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 11/13/19
He's very kind.
CLARISSA K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Harvey is very professional and knowledgeable!
PEGGY Z.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harvey, his nurse Barb, and staff are wonderful to work with. I especially appreciate Dr. Harvey's, calm manner, expertise, kindness and his patience in answering all my questions. I feel very fortunate to have connected with Dr. Harvey and his staff and highly recommend them.
AMY C.
Submitted 11/04/19
First time seeing Dr Harvey. He was very professional and polite. Very informative. Excellent experience.
JULIA S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I called in concerned about my pregnancy. They got me in the same day.
AMY L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Harvey takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way I can understand.