Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLY S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
JESSICA J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Harvey is the best! Always makes you feel so comfortable!! He never makes you feel rushed! Love his conversations.
JOYCE G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Harvey is one doctor that explains and helps resolve the issues that you may be having. I would highly recommend him
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everything went just as described with my surgery and recovery. Dr. Harvey is very personable and talked me through the whole procedure. He also reported back on testing very quickly and personally called to check on me after I was discharged.
Rosanne F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was very surprised with Dr. Harvey. I read all the reviews but meeting the man was more than I expected. He is so kind, and listens intently answering each question. After surgery he called me to give me lab results and then visited and wanted to know how I was, answering questions I had. He is never in a hurry. When a woman sees a male doctor you are somewhat uncomfortable, at least I am. With Dr. Harvey he goes out of his way to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone! His nurse is exceptional as are the girls at the desk. They are all so kind and understanding. You will not be disappointed if you need his services.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good everyone has been GREAT!
SUSAN K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always professional. Always treated with respect and concern. Thank you
Kristy B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Harvey always takes the time to listen to all my questions. I never feel rushed and he is very nice and easy to talk about issues I am experiencing.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Harvey always takes the time to listen and address concerns!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Harvey is one of the best, highly qualified Female Dr's is Missoula. He is extremely superior in the surgical and diagnostic area of all-types of female care. Well beyond delivering babies.
CINDY B.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was my first time seeing Dr. Harvey, he makes you feel so comfortable in his exam and goes into detail on how to treat your condition. He is polite, caring Doctor Thank You
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harvey was extremely caring and professional. I had to have surgery unexpectedly and he went through everything with me step by step. After surgery, he called me at home twice to check on me personally. I would highly recommend him.
ANNMARIE M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Harvey is a wonderful physician! He is personable, caring and understanding to any needs or concerns. His staff is friendly and his nurse is extremely competent and caring and is great about answering any questions. I feel extremely confident with the care I receive at all times.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Harey has been my gynecologist for many years. He is cordial and makes me feel comfortable. He is very professional in his manner and his thoroughness. I am so happy that I have a Dr. of gynecology that always gives me good advice and is so sincere.
KAYLA E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Made sure I left there satisfied with my care. Has been my doctor since my pregnancy, would not seek help elsewhere. Barb is also an amazing nurse. The whole staff is wonderful
LEIGH K.
Submitted 02/27/20
If you are looking for a great doctor or a great surgeon Dr. Harvey is your guy. He is personable and easy to be around but he is also one of the best in the business. Good bedside manner but also all business when it comes to surgery.
Jamie H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Harvey has always been professional and good at what he does.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 02/14/20
All around great doctor. Very knowledgeable and kind.
TERESA J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Harvey and his office staff are the best!
SUMMER M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very kind, very knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone.