Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANETA P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Harvey is such a good doctor!
MADISON M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Harvey is great. He listens and gives excellent patient care.
MARIA B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Se. Harvey is excellent, very professional and careful
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/06/19
All went well...office on time with appointment time..very nice staff..Dr. Harvey was very knowledgeable.
MELANIE W.
Submitted 10/04/19
X
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love Barb and Dr. Harvey. Always feel comfortable in their care.
CORI W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Harvey and his staff are wonderful!
VERONICA S.
Submitted 09/29/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr.Harvey is great I fully Recommend him .
MADONNA H.
Submitted 09/28/19
My recent visit with Dr. Harvey was my first. I found Dr. Harvey’s nurse to be pleasant and thorough. As a new patient to the practice, Dr. Harvey took time to get to know me a bit before navigating into the appointment; I appreciated that. The appointment was started on time and it was not rushed; a positive experience. I was made to feel as though I was a valuable asset to a successful practice, not just a patient to be scratched of the daily schedule. As a new patient to Dr. Harvey’s practice, I have no reservations recommending him as a provider.
TONI M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly staff. Very satisfied!
BETHANY T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Harvey, Barb & staff were wonderful. The atmosphere of the office was pleasant! I was impressed by how quickly I was in and out the door but still received adequate time with Dr. H and had all of my questions answered. Great experience and highly recommend!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 09/25/19
All of the staff at Dr Harvey office are very nice and helpful. Dr Harvey is so easy to talk to, he is kind and has a really good bedside manner and listens. I would highly recommend him. Thank you all
DEBBIE H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Office staff are always so friendly and helpful. Appointment was timely so I could get back to my day. Very appreciated.
Bailey P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I chose Dr Harvey based on these reviews and I can now add my own. He was very kind and professional. He made me feel like he cared about my feelings and personal life, while also being up to date and knowledgeable about my baby and my health. The visit was quick and to the point, but not at all rushed. He answered all of my questions and I am genuinely looking forward to continuing this journey with him as my OBGYN. Oh, and the ladies in the office were so kind as well!! Not sassy or rude at all. His nurse Barb was super informative and I feel comfortable calling her at anytime with questions or concerns. Thank you!!
TERESA C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Harvey Is a Great Doctor! He is Very personable and made my hysterectomy a very tolerable experience. I am very glad I chose him to be my Doctor.
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Harvey went out of his way to help me with my problem....
RHONDA D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Harvey always makes time to talk about all your concerns. Barb is great at making you feel comfortable. It doesn’t feel like a doctors visit. Thank You
JAMIE D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Harvey is a very Compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients.
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr!
DEBRA P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Harvey is the best o.b.g.y.n. in missoula and his nurse's are just as caring as he is! I wouldn't recommend any others sincerely Debra P.❣