Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THYLER D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Ladies at the front are so sweet and never make checking in uncomfortable. Dr. Harvey and his nurse are the best in town. They both are so personable and help me address any concerns. Keep it up
KAREN K.
Submitted 01/18/20
nurses and staff were awesome! great team,
LEIGH K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Harvey recently performed a hysterectomy on me and I'm pleased with how the procedure went. I knew I was in good hands and all went mostly as planned. He rounded on me early the next morning and was generous with his time and thoughtful with his information sharing.
MINDY B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very accommodating for my bust schedule and got me in to see him fast! A good man and a good doctor. So glad he is practicing in Missoula!
MADISON K.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Harvey is very patient, and kind. He is very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him.
NICHOLE Z.
Submitted 12/20/19
Thanks for your time, Dr. Harvey and Barb!
RENEE N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great appointment ! Very thorough and helpful!
MARY W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent care
BILLIEJO B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Harvey was great as always!
TRACY A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Harvey has been my gynecologist for 26 years. I truly trust Dr. Harvey with my health care and his staff is also excellent. Thank you for years of fantastic care.
DIXIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Office staff very nice. Dr. Harvey extremely nice and informative.
RENE D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Harvey’s office was very professional and efficient from the check in to the end . Highly recommend Dr Harvey for honest caring bedside manner .
DAWN C.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was there for my annual exam. Dr Harvey is very kind and professional. He answered my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
AMY C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Had a robotic hysterectomy by Dr. Havey. Everything went great! He was very informative and kind.
Melodee S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nurse Barb is the kindest next to Doc Harvey. They are caring, kind, medical professionals that have my care as a top priority.
DIANA Y.
Submitted 11/25/19
Comfortable and nice environment! Nurse was very nice and caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/25/19
As a new patient, Dr Harvey made me feel comfortable, welcomed, heard, understood as well as validated. He was very confident in his recommendations, and so am I. I am excited to continue my care with him.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
HEIDI J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Harvey & his staff are caring & responsive. I am thankful for their great care.
DIANNE D.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Harvey is wonderful. Besides being extremely competent, he is an old school gentleman and makes you feel very comfortable during your exam.