Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

278 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELINDA W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very helpful
TAMARA D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff are very professional and it’s great they remember who I am and that is why I continue my care there.
ALLISON W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Harvey is kind, highly intelligent, trustworthy, and genuinely empathetic.
CONNIE I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was so pleasant and put me at ease. Thank you
TYANA W.
Submitted 08/23/21
.
LISA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Caring staff, NO rushed corporate feel to the office, homey environment.
KYONG K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Harvey is amazing!!! Thank you.
Debra F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Harvey and his whole staff are wonderful and caring. They are very thorough and knowledgeable.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. HARVEY, IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. HE HAS A WARM AND UNDERSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNER. HIS DIAGNOSIS IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY SPOT ON. HE HAS BEEN MY GYNOCOLOGIST FOR MANY YEARS. AND I WOULDN'T HAVE ANYONE ELSE AS MY PHYSICIAN.
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Harvey is great. I always feel comfortable from the time I walk in the office. Great staff
SIERRA H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Harvey is so understanding and easy to work with.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful customer service. I really felt like Dr. Harvey took the time to really listen to my concerns and came up with great options.
Stacey D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Harvey is very personable and always professional. Barb is also pretty great! :)
ROSE C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Harvey and his staff were wonderful!
KRISTEN W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Harvey is the best!!
JORDAN J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Harvey was able to assure me after I explained to him my worries and symptoms.
SHIRLEY T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good care by Dr. Harvey and nurses.
Jill C.
Submitted 07/13/21
This was one of my best experiences ever with a doctor and staff. I had a hysterectomy and the care and caring was unbelievable. I would recommend Dr. Harvey and his staff to anyone looking for a great ob/gyn. He fit me in quickly. Did an amazing job. And even after my surgery, I have been called twice by Dr. Harvey to follow up and see how I am doing. Totally amazing!!!! Thank you!
VANESSA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Questions or concerns are always addressed and everyone in the office is very friendly!
LYNN M.
Submitted 07/02/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Harvey. I was very comfortable. And his staff were very helpful.