Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everyone is very friendly which makes this kind of appointment easier. You walk in and you are more calm than when you walked in. Just love everyone there!
TIFFANY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Harvey is always so professional, yet personable & approachable. I had surgery for pelvic organ prolapse & am so happy with my results. He's definitely an expert in his field. Check-in for appts is always smooth & easy. The front desk staff & nurses are friendly & welcoming.
VIRGINIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I have been very impressed with the compassionate care that I have received from Dr. Harvey and his staff. My questions and concerns about my condition as well as the surgical procedure to correct it have been answered promptly and in detail. Now, 2 days post op, I am recovering with no regrets.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I was referred to Dr. Harvey by another surgeon, Dr. Zehnpfennig. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and feel like I have been given a new lease on life! Robotic surgery is amazing and so very close to being "pain free" that it's hard to believe! I am so glad that I decided to have surgery and not just live with my problem. Dr. Harvey and his staff were very kind and helpful. I will be recommending him to my family and friends when the need arises!
NETTIE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Harvey was very professional and I was impressed that he called me twice to check on me. You do not get that personal service anymore.
TAYLOR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Harvey is a wonderful and caring physician
KANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Great doctor
ANGELA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Recommend
JANINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Harvey and his staff are the best I have been going to them 30 years now. Always very kind, very professional!
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
We were greeted by a very comforting reception, clearly knowledgeable , and gave clear instructions as to filling in the forms that they needed completed. Nurse was very kind and clear, informative and clear. Good personality and clear. When Dr. HARVEY came into to exam room he was professional, answered all my questions and concerns and was clear as to how to treat my concerns. I found my experience to be exceptional, professional and I was very pleased that my concerns were going to be taken care of correctly and professionally. I highly recommend this physician and staff at this time.
SCARLETT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Incredible
JOY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent! I feel really safe and secure when I go to Dr. Harvey. He is an excellent doctor. I have referred him to my 3 daughters.
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Front desk staff nice. I’ve never been late but was late and they were so nice about it and got me in anyway! Nurse was awesome! Doctor Harvey was very thorough, gave me time to talk, asked questions, seemed genuinely concerned with my health and happiness.
KIMBERLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very good and professional nice staff and beautiful office he is very good at explaining everything to you
AUTUMN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Kind, patient, relaxing, professional, secure with my barrage of questions.
KIMBERLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very professional office fast and nice setting Dr Gary p Harvey is very attentive to your concerns and explained everything well I would recommend him and his staff they are a great addition to his practice also
COLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Harvey was very thorough and thoughtful and made sure all my questions and issues were addressed.
TAWNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Harvey is wonderful. He’s always willing to answer any questions I have. I would 100% recommend.
SOPHIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Everyone is very kind. I have good conversations.
STACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very thorough