Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Checked in at 2:30, didn’t see someone until 3:45pm. Our appointment was at 3pm. Other than that experience was good.
Belle B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Harvey and his nurse Barb are very professional. They always ask and Listen to my concerns. I value their advice and care. The staff in the office are friendly and do a great job too.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 11/13/19
He's very kind.
CLARISSA K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Harvey is very professional and knowledgeable!
PEGGY Z.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harvey, his nurse Barb, and staff are wonderful to work with. I especially appreciate Dr. Harvey's, calm manner, expertise, kindness and his patience in answering all my questions. I feel very fortunate to have connected with Dr. Harvey and his staff and highly recommend them.
AMY C.
Submitted 11/04/19
First time seeing Dr Harvey. He was very professional and polite. Very informative. Excellent experience.
JULIA S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I called in concerned about my pregnancy. They got me in the same day.
AMY L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Harvey takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way I can understand.
ANETA P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Harvey is such a good doctor!
MADISON M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Harvey is great. He listens and gives excellent patient care.
MARIA B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Se. Harvey is excellent, very professional and careful
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/06/19
All went well...office on time with appointment time..very nice staff..Dr. Harvey was very knowledgeable.
MELANIE W.
Submitted 10/04/19
X
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love Barb and Dr. Harvey. Always feel comfortable in their care.
CORI W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Harvey and his staff are wonderful!
VERONICA S.
Submitted 09/29/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr.Harvey is great I fully Recommend him .
MADONNA H.
Submitted 09/28/19
My recent visit with Dr. Harvey was my first. I found Dr. Harvey’s nurse to be pleasant and thorough. As a new patient to the practice, Dr. Harvey took time to get to know me a bit before navigating into the appointment; I appreciated that. The appointment was started on time and it was not rushed; a positive experience. I was made to feel as though I was a valuable asset to a successful practice, not just a patient to be scratched of the daily schedule. As a new patient to Dr. Harvey’s practice, I have no reservations recommending him as a provider.
TONI M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly staff. Very satisfied!
BETHANY T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Harvey, Barb & staff were wonderful. The atmosphere of the office was pleasant! I was impressed by how quickly I was in and out the door but still received adequate time with Dr. H and had all of my questions answered. Great experience and highly recommend!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 09/25/19
All of the staff at Dr Harvey office are very nice and helpful. Dr Harvey is so easy to talk to, he is kind and has a really good bedside manner and listens. I would highly recommend him. Thank you all