Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLYN C.
Submitted 09/07/19
EVELINE S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Harvey is my doctor for many years! I am happy to recommend him. The staff is friendly and helpful.
AMBER J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Haarvey is amazing
SHAHNAZ A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Paid attention, Read the notes, asked questions & answered mine.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Harvey and his staff were very professional and friendly. Dr Harvey and his nurse were understanding and made me feel comfortable discussing my concerns.
JERRY B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Harvey for a number of years and have always believed I could trust him completely. I appreciate his skill as a surgeon, his gentle manner, his wonderful nurse and office staff. I would highly recommend him to others.
JAN Z.
Submitted 08/15/19
He explains what is going on and what needs to be done.
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Took the time to listen and explain everything. He made sure to answer any and all our questions.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Felt very informed and comfortable asking questions which were answered
CONNIE W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Worked me right away. Very professional and took time to answer all my questions.
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/06/19
To me Dr.Harvey is a God sent blessing...he is giving me a better health life...thank you sir for taking care of me...
MARINA W.
Submitted 07/20/19
This was my second visit to see Dr Harvey. Him and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions.
GISELLE J.
Submitted 07/19/19
H have seen Dr Harvey for near 20 years and that says a lot. He is awesome and so is Barb , his nurse. Highly recommend Dr Harvey and his team
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience with Dr. Harvey and his office has been wonderful. It is a very professional office, and you know you’re being taken care of. Dr. Harvey himself goes above and beyond what you’d expect him to do, and has a way of making you feel comfortable. He delivered my first baby, and blew my husband and I out of the water with his dedication. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Harvey. I hope to be lucky enough to have him deliver my next baby!
NIKKI B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Loved how our appointment went! Very laid back!
Neva P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Harvey is thorough & listens to my concerns! I didn't have to wait for my appointment. Got right in! I would recommend Dr. Harvey to anyone.
MICHELE W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Harvey listens! He hears my concerns, addressed my issues with knowledgeable, experienced understanding. Thankful to have a health care provider that is invested in my best well being. Highly recommend him to all women of all ages.
KRYSTAL D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Thorough and fast. Dr. Harvey is very nice.
DEBRA R.
Submitted 07/02/19
I believe Dr Harvey is very deliberate about giving me enough of his time. That is very important to me. I feel like he is very sincere. I gave my visit a four star rating instead of a five, because after all, it is a gynecologist visit
CORI M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harvey is really amazing. He listens and makes your healthcare his #1 priority. I am impressed by him and his staff.