Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Office staff are always so friendly and helpful. Appointment was timely so I could get back to my day. Very appreciated.
Bailey P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I chose Dr Harvey based on these reviews and I can now add my own. He was very kind and professional. He made me feel like he cared about my feelings and personal life, while also being up to date and knowledgeable about my baby and my health. The visit was quick and to the point, but not at all rushed. He answered all of my questions and I am genuinely looking forward to continuing this journey with him as my OBGYN. Oh, and the ladies in the office were so kind as well!! Not sassy or rude at all. His nurse Barb was super informative and I feel comfortable calling her at anytime with questions or concerns. Thank you!!
TERESA C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Harvey Is a Great Doctor! He is Very personable and made my hysterectomy a very tolerable experience. I am very glad I chose him to be my Doctor.
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Harvey went out of his way to help me with my problem....
RHONDA D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Harvey always makes time to talk about all your concerns. Barb is great at making you feel comfortable. It doesn’t feel like a doctors visit. Thank You
JAMIE D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Harvey is a very Compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients.
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr!
DEBRA P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Harvey is the best o.b.g.y.n. in missoula and his nurse's are just as caring as he is! I wouldn't recommend any others sincerely Debra P.❣
ASHLYN C.
Submitted 09/07/19
EVELINE S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Harvey is my doctor for many years! I am happy to recommend him. The staff is friendly and helpful.
AMBER J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Haarvey is amazing
SHAHNAZ A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Paid attention, Read the notes, asked questions & answered mine.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Harvey and his staff were very professional and friendly. Dr Harvey and his nurse were understanding and made me feel comfortable discussing my concerns.
JERRY B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Harvey for a number of years and have always believed I could trust him completely. I appreciate his skill as a surgeon, his gentle manner, his wonderful nurse and office staff. I would highly recommend him to others.
JAN Z.
Submitted 08/15/19
He explains what is going on and what needs to be done.
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Took the time to listen and explain everything. He made sure to answer any and all our questions.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Felt very informed and comfortable asking questions which were answered
CONNIE W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Worked me right away. Very professional and took time to answer all my questions.
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/06/19
To me Dr.Harvey is a God sent blessing...he is giving me a better health life...thank you sir for taking care of me...
MARINA W.
Submitted 07/20/19
This was my second visit to see Dr Harvey. Him and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions.