Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

154 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASSIE S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Doctor Harvey and his staff.
SIERRA P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Would never go to another doctor to have my babies , Great bedside manner , always asks for your opinion on everything .Genuinely loves his job .
Tawana W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Gary Harvey: I feel blessed that I was given the opportunity to have him as my doctor. I informed him of right sided chronic pain with a known growing ovarian cyst. With such care and wisdom, he was able to educate me with available options. I ended up having surgery to remove my right ovary, tube and the cyst(s) that were attached. All of this was done with three small incisions and the assistance with robotic surgery. It was truly fascinating hearing about the machine and how it has evolved since its first introduction. In fact, Dr. Harvey took the time to explain the entire procedure in full detail, along with recovery time. He provides such care and professionalism. Plus, Sylvia and the office staff are very helpful, along with his nurse Barb. Such a great group of people!! Thank you so very much for making me feel like myself again.
STERLING N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick and efficient!
LEANN A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Harvey is wonderful! He is thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
KRYSTAL D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Comfortable quality care
LINDA S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I am beyond happiness... the doctor is going to repair what is wrong...
AMY R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone is always so friendly and I love my doctor. Thank you so much for everything!
JULIET F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fine . As good as an annual exam can be!
HEATHER B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I adore Dr Harvey. He is an excellent care provider, straight and to the point. Cares about his patients and their comfort. Highly recommend him.
AMY R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Harvey and his staff always give their full attention to answer all my questions, and provide excellent care!
MARNI A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Listened well. Provided a solution that will be suitable.
MARLENE R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome Dr! He is thorough and kind! SO glad I found him!!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Harvey is kind, compassionate, and very professional. He is everything I could ask for in a physician.
ASHLYN C.
Submitted 05/02/19
.
TRACEE K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Harvey is the best!!!
MEGAN J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Harvey did a fantastic with my OB care from my confirmation of pregnancy appointment, all my OB care, delivery of my son and post partum care. His office staff was extremely friendly especially his nurse she was a hero answer questions I had! They had flexible appointments and an incredible birth center with incredible staff as well. Quite an amazing experience.
ANNE R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good
ANNMARIE M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great and caring Dr. listens to concerns and genuinely cares about his patients !!!
ANNMARIE M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Harvey is a very good Physician and cares about his patients. I fully trust him with my own medical care and medical needs!