Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AnnMarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
DrHarvey is a good physician with a great bedside manner, listens to any and all concerns. Has a genuine care for his patients.
KELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I love my Dr he is very nice and looks after my health care.
SCHELBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I have loved my maternity experience with Dr. Harvey. He makes sure I don't have any questions and or talks everything through. Very down to earth, and his office staff is incredible as well. They all are very personable and welcoming.
BILLIEJO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very great experience as always!!
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone is very nice an helpful
TEAGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Harvey is such a great doctor. He is so professional and very knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I never feel judged and never feel pressured into any decisions I'm not sure of. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone.
DEBORAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Harvey is knowledgeable, professional, kind and he listens!!
MEGHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Harvey is a wonderful doctor and cares about you as a patient no matter what kind of questions you have, Dr. Harvey will give you the right answer. Good bedside manner with his patients makes you feel like he cares and wants to make you feel like the appointment is stress-free.
JACQUELINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Very satisfied
RALYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Harvey and his staff. I felt like I was in good hands throughout my hysterectomy. Recovery was quick and without complications, I believe that this was because of his excellent care. His genuine compassion and good nature put me at ease and made the whole experience a positive one. I would recommend him to anyone!!
NAOMI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Harvey was very helpful, explained every detail of what I am going through. I highly recommend him.
KHALEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very caring and professional. Love Dr. Harvey and Barb!
CRYSTAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr Harvey is always so kind & helpful at every visit & makes his patients feel comfortable. He always takes time to answer my questions & to provide thoughtful feedback. I wouldn’t go elsewhere. Been at this practice since he delivered my son almost 15 years ago!
ANNIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent!!!
JACQUE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Caring, thorough, timely!
MANDY P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
If a "person in learning" is going to do an exam, please introduce him or her and let me know. It was an uncomfortable appointment and I will no longer agree to have that person in the room. I paid Dr. Harvey a lot of money for an exam that he didn't do.
HEIDI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Harvey, his nurses and office staff are all amazing! They are professional, friendly and provide an unmatched quality of care.
JAYDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The only OBGYN I’ve gone back to see and continue to go back to see 10/10
HAILEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Harvey had amazing bedside manner and was very down to earth. I did not feel rushed at all and he made sure any questions I had were answered. He was very transparent and very knowledgeable about the specific procedure I saw him for. I feel very confident using him as a surgeon. I would highly recommend him.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Professional and friendly office and staff. My appointment with Dr. Harvey did not feel at all rushed, all my health information was discussed & questions were answered. Very positive experience overall!