Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

182 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GISELLE J.
Submitted 07/19/19
H have seen Dr Harvey for near 20 years and that says a lot. He is awesome and so is Barb , his nurse. Highly recommend Dr Harvey and his team
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience with Dr. Harvey and his office has been wonderful. It is a very professional office, and you know you’re being taken care of. Dr. Harvey himself goes above and beyond what you’d expect him to do, and has a way of making you feel comfortable. He delivered my first baby, and blew my husband and I out of the water with his dedication. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Harvey. I hope to be lucky enough to have him deliver my next baby!
NIKKI B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Loved how our appointment went! Very laid back!
Neva P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Harvey is thorough & listens to my concerns! I didn't have to wait for my appointment. Got right in! I would recommend Dr. Harvey to anyone.
MICHELE W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Harvey listens! He hears my concerns, addressed my issues with knowledgeable, experienced understanding. Thankful to have a health care provider that is invested in my best well being. Highly recommend him to all women of all ages.
KRYSTAL D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Thorough and fast. Dr. Harvey is very nice.
DEBRA R.
Submitted 07/02/19
I believe Dr Harvey is very deliberate about giving me enough of his time. That is very important to me. I feel like he is very sincere. I gave my visit a four star rating instead of a five, because after all, it is a gynecologist visit
CORI M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Harvey is really amazing. He listens and makes your healthcare his #1 priority. I am impressed by him and his staff.
CASSIE S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Doctor Harvey and his staff.
SIERRA P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Would never go to another doctor to have my babies , Great bedside manner , always asks for your opinion on everything .Genuinely loves his job .
Tawana W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Gary Harvey: I feel blessed that I was given the opportunity to have him as my doctor. I informed him of right sided chronic pain with a known growing ovarian cyst. With such care and wisdom, he was able to educate me with available options. I ended up having surgery to remove my right ovary, tube and the cyst(s) that were attached. All of this was done with three small incisions and the assistance with robotic surgery. It was truly fascinating hearing about the machine and how it has evolved since its first introduction. In fact, Dr. Harvey took the time to explain the entire procedure in full detail, along with recovery time. He provides such care and professionalism. Plus, Sylvia and the office staff are very helpful, along with his nurse Barb. Such a great group of people!! Thank you so very much for making me feel like myself again.
STERLING N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick and efficient!
LEANN A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Harvey is wonderful! He is thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
KRYSTAL D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Comfortable quality care
LINDA S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I am beyond happiness... the doctor is going to repair what is wrong...
AMY R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone is always so friendly and I love my doctor. Thank you so much for everything!
JULIET F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fine . As good as an annual exam can be!
HEATHER B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I adore Dr Harvey. He is an excellent care provider, straight and to the point. Cares about his patients and their comfort. Highly recommend him.
AMY R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Harvey and his staff always give their full attention to answer all my questions, and provide excellent care!
MARNI A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Listened well. Provided a solution that will be suitable.