Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

170 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Harvey and his staff are amazing! Feeling like I have a new lease on life! I had been very anxious about having the procedure to take care of my prolapse. Now I wonder why I waited so long and definitely would encourage others to not put it off. I had vertically no pain and the follow up care has been wonderful. You will find your not just a number but a real person with Dr. Harvey and his staff.
Safara S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent
Sarah T.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have struggled with heavy periods and bleeding 2x a month my whole life. At 42 years old, I finally decided to do something about it. I had a robot assisted hysterectomy, and it is one of the best things I've ever done for myself. Dr. Harvey and his staff were great from start to finish through the process. I had no anxiety because Dr. Harvey is such a specialist in this area and he changed my life. I only took pain pills for one day, and I haven't felt this good in years. ST
Brent R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Our experience with Dr. Harvey was very impressive. He is an amazing Doctor. He seems to care about his patients in a way I have never seen. I have never felt so comfortable talking to my doctor. I am so glad that I made a decision to make this wonderful person my Doctor . I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Harvey
JESSICA J.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Harvey and his nurse have been fabulous with me at every visit during my pregnancy. Being a first time mom they have both been great with giving me feedback with any questions or concerns!
KATELYN M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Harvey has always been reassuring and addressed any concerns I have had. I'm getting ready to have my 2nd baby and I'm do glad that he has been there throughout
CINDY L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Harvey provided specialized surgery for my condition. In addition to being an excellent doctor, he took the time to personally explain the procedure, my options and answer all my questions before and after surgery.
VANESSA D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I had a wonderful experience throughout my pregnancy working with Dr. Harvey’s office. We drove about 95 miles one way to come see him and it was worth it every trip. We plan on staying with him when we are ready for baby #2!
ERIKA P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always great care and concern for patients.
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Harvey is great. Went to him with my first pregnancy and had no doubt where I would go with my second! He is so calm and not pushy at all. With my first labor things got kinda scary and the nurses at the hospital had me a little freaked out. Dr. Harvey walked in checked things out and had me calmed down right away. Within a few minutes he had me laughing. His bedside manners are amazing. He has a great staff and they are always very helpful and friendly. I recommend Dr. Harvey to everyone.