Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Harvey, MD

Urogynecologist located in Missoula, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Gary Harvey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Harvey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Harvey was friendly and knowledgeable. He didn’t rush and treated me like an individual. Would highly recommend.
WAYNET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Harvey genuinely cares, he listens and is helpful!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very caring and explains things in ways the average person understands.
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Harvey is always courteous and takes the time to ask questions and answer any questions I have.
CLAIRE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr.Harvey is a gem! Cannot say enough nice things about him and he is so knowledgeable. I know I’m in great hands with Dr.Harvey and his team
FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I waited four years for my rectocele surgery because I live out town and I wanted to find a doctor who had performed many surgeries like the one I needed. I read lots of his reviews and felt like he would be who I was looking for. He was ver kind and professional and answered all my questions. I never felt like I was taking too much of his time. He also has very nice nurses and office ladies who were a big help for me as I had forms and questions that I had to ask about over the phone. I wasn’t nervous and my surgery went well. I will certainly recommend Dr Harvey to anyone who has similar problems. FD May
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Caring..thoughtful..kept me aprised of everything that would take place. Answered all my concerns.
ALISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Harvey and his team always are so genuine and patient. I never feel like I am rushed and he takes time to really dive into questions I may have. I have been going to him for 12 years now and have always appreciated him and his staff.
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always the best there is!
KANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone in this office ( especially Dr. Harvey ) are both friendly and professional. Dr. Harvey has been my physician for the past 14 years and I wouldn’t think about changing.
TAMARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Harvey never talks down to you. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled, with years of experience in his field. The fact that he is an excellent listener as well as being extremely courteous and kind is just frosting on the cake.
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great physician!
NATALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Lovely easy to talk to
DAWN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
He’s excellent and so is his staff
KARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful as always. Everyone makes you feel easy and relaxed.
CARRIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Most comfortable Pap smear I've ever had. The least amount of pain, and nice Dr.
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Harvey is in all ways attentive. He and his staff are on point, thorough, kind and very caring. I am blessed to have this amazing team as healthcare providers.
ANNMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Wonderful staff. Dr. Harvey is very personable, caring and puts the patient and their needs and concerns first!!!!!
ANDREA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I had been living with a difficult condition for several years until my doctor referred me to see Dr. Harvey for help. Dr. Harvey has helped me be able to do things normally again. I am very thankful for him, his medical care, advice, and extremely talented surgical skills, which helped me regain health and be able to do things and be active again.
RUTH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional, informative and easy to talk to. Great staff!